Abstract

  • Be part of us for the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST.
  • Tune in to gamescom: Opening Evening Reside on August 25 at 11:00am PT/7pm BST/8:00pm CEST.
  • Join with pals and particular visitors at Xbox FanFest.

August is at all times a really particular time for us at Workforce Xbox. This time of the yr we’d usually pack our stuff and meet our followers and neighborhood in Cologne, Germany at gamescom. This yr, nonetheless, gamescom can be a 100% digital expertise which you could tune in to from everywhere in the world. The excellent news is that Xbox can be at gamescom 2021 and you may be a part of along with your very personal front-row seat as we share the most recent updates and gameplay for a few of the greatest video games coming quickly to Xbox.

Right here’s an outline of what you possibly can anticipate from us at gamescom 2021:

Tune in for all of the motion on the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream

To heat you up for gamescom week we’ll be airing the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Be part of us on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to study extra about our greatest unique video games line up ever.

You’ll get in-depth updates from a few of our beforehand introduced Xbox Recreation Studios titles alongside a few of our third-party companions, together with a few of the unimaginable titles coming to Xbox this vacation, upcoming releases to our month-to-month subscription service, Xbox Recreation Cross, and rather more.

You possibly can watch the present on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter, and choose regional websites like VK.com in Russia and Bilibili in China. To verify all of our followers across the globe can benefit from the stream, we plan to supply assist for 30 languages, together with our English Audio Descriptions and American Signal Language. We hope to supply further accessibility assist for the reside broadcast in further languages.  

Gamescom Opening Evening Reside and Bethesda MainStream

As many people collect nearly for the biggest annual gaming occasion in Europe, Geoff Keighley will once more be internet hosting gamescom: Opening Evening Reside. Tune in on August 25 at 11:00am PT/7pm BST/8:00pm CEST. You possibly can watch gamescom: Opening Evening Reside on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook Gaming.

You can too be a part of our pals over at Bethesda Germany in a livestream program over a number of days, beginning August 26. Tune in to Bethesda’s MainStream on Twitch.

Join with the worldwide Xbox neighborhood and particular visitors

One thing that we at all times liked in regards to the bodily occasion of gamescom was the vitality of the gaming neighborhood coming collectively. After we all met up to now, we have been capable of join, discuss and play collectively and rejoice considered one of our biggest passions: videogames. We couldn’t think about gamescom with out this and due to this fact, we’re glad to announce that we’ll be internet hosting a gamescom particular version Xbox FanFest this yr – an exercise that has had an extended custom in the course of the in particular person present. We’ll be sharing extra particulars very quickly, so hold your eyes open on www.xbox.com/fanfest and Xbox social channels, together with Twitter, Fb and Instagram for the most recent updates.

Save as much as 75% in the course of the Xbox gamescom Sale

After a packed week of reports, gameplay movies, connections to pals and builders alike, certainly you need to sit again and simply play some nice video games, proper? We nonetheless bought your again: Throughout gamescom we’ll run a digital Xbox gamescom Sale for our followers in Europe. You possibly can rating huge financial savings of as much as 75 % on a variety of iconic video games for Xbox consoles or Home windows 10 PCs. Particulars can be made accessible nearer to the present, however you possibly can keep updated by bookmarking the Xbox Store sales and deals web site now.

If you happen to’re trying to be a part of Xbox Recreation Cross and play 100+ high-quality video games together with all of our unique Xbox Recreation Studios titles from day one, you possibly can strive it out in your first month for only $1.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.