Mercifully, the top is close to, and if we’re being brutally sincere with you: you don’t want to observe this E3 2021 presentation. From what we perceive, that is not a Bandai Namco replace, however a deep-dive into The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes. So, no Elden Ring, then. Clearly should you’re trying ahead to Supermassive Video games’ horror, then by all means tune in from 2:25PM PDT/5:25PM EDT/10:25PM BST. However we figured we’d get the disclaimer out forward of time.

E3 2021: Bandai Namco (15th June)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *