Resident Evil Village! Extra?

We’re nearing the tip of the E3 2021 bonanza, however there’s nonetheless time for an replace from Capcom. This broadcast will purportedly give attention to titles like Resident Evil Village and a handful of Nintendo Swap exclusives, however there may very well be extra. We’ll discover out when the present will get underway from 2:30PM PDT/5:30PM EDT/10:30PM BST.

E3 2021: Capcom (14th June)

<liveblog id=”1406_liv_capcom” tags=”#PS5 #PS4 #E32021 #Capcom” video=”https://www.twitch.television/e3″ />

Learn the full article on pushsquare.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *