Randy Pitchford in Wonderlands.

The E3 2021 livestream schedule has added a brand new identify to its roster this 12 months: Gearbox Leisure. Presumably, this stream will embody extra data on the developer’s upcoming fantasy-themed looter shooter: Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. You’ll be able to tune in from 2PM PDT/5PM EDT/10PM BST.

E3 2021: Gearbox (12th June)

<liveblog id=”1206_liv_gearbox” tags=”#PS5 #PS4 #E32021″ video=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSmXH7xQuyo” />

Learn the full article on pushsquare.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *