Capcom has confirmed its slot for E3 2021 will happen on 14th June 2021 at 10:30pm BST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT, that includes the likes of Resident Evil Village and The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles. Different titles included within the line-up are Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2, however clearly, neither are hitting PlayStation platforms. You can catch the showcase stay on the same old platforms, equivalent to YouTube and Twitch.

From a PlayStation perspective, maybe essentially the most attention-grabbing inclusion right here is Resident Evil Village. May the Japanese writer have some DLC up its sleeve for the superb horror expertise? Or is it merely referring to multiplayer pack-in Resident Evil Re:Verse? We additionally hope there will likely be room for some surprises, like a Dragon’s Dogma 2. Come on Capcom, ship the products.

What do you need to see from this digital showcase? Publish your predictions within the feedback beneath.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *