E3 2021 is sort of right here, and it is all trying a bit difficult. When are all of the E3 2021 press conferences? Which occasions are a part of E3? What dates and instances do it’s essential know? To reply all these questions, this information breaks all the pieces down, providing you with the rundown of each E3 2021 occasion. Learn on to study when all of the reside streams are going down, which firms are displaying up, and what to anticipate from this 12 months’s present.

E3 2021 – Dates and Instances for All Occasions, Press Conferences, and Reside Streams

Under, we have detailed each E3 2021 occasion related to PlayStation in chronological order, providing you with full particulars of when and the place you may watch each showcase. It is price noting that many of the beneath occasions will probably be hosted proper right here on Push Square with reside chat. For all of the PS5 and PS4 information protection at E3 2021, we’re your one-stop store. With out additional ado, let’s get into the schedule.

E3 2021: Ubisoft Ahead

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021

Ubisoft would be the first writer to carry its E3 2021 press convention with its Ubisoft Ahead broadcast.

Dates and Instances: Saturday 12th June, 2021

  • North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8pm BST
  • Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

The place to Watch: Ubisoft Ahead will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: We anticipate updates on upcoming video games like Far Cry 6, Roller Champions, Riders Republic, and Rainbow Six: Quarantine. It would be nice to see Skull & Bones and Beyond Good & Evil 2, however we’re not holding our breath. May this lastly be the 12 months Splinter Cell makes its return?

E3 2021: Gearbox Leisure

Gearbox Entertainment E3 2021

Following on from Ubisoft will probably be Gearbox Leisure, although we do not know an excessive amount of about its presentation simply but.

Dates and Instances: Saturday 12th June, 2021. We’ll replace this information when instances are introduced.

The place to Watch: Gearbox’s E3 2021 showcase will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: We’re unsure precisely what Gearbox will exhibit throughout its press convention, however with the corporate a writer in addition to a developer, it ought to have a handful of fascinating recreation bulletins to make.

E3 2021: Xbox & Bethesda Video games Showcase

Xbox Bethesda E3 2021

Microsoft will probably be holding a joint press convention with Bethesda this 12 months following the historic acquisition, so it needs to be an fascinating present for PlayStation and Xbox followers alike.

Dates and Instances: Sunday 13th June, 2021

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 3am AEST

The place to Watch: Microsoft’s E3 2021 press convention will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks. You may also hang around with our pals at Pure Xbox, who will probably be internet hosting the occasion because it occurs.

What to Anticipate: Whereas this may largely attraction to Xbox customers, there should be a few third celebration bulletins or updates related to PlayStation.

E3 2021: Sq. Enix Presents

Square Enix E3 2021

After Microsoft has had its time within the limelight, Japanese writer Sq. Enix will probably be in attendance with its Sq. Enix Presents broadcast.

Dates and Instances: Sunday 13th June, 2021

  • North America: 12:15pm PDT / 1:15pm MDT / 2:15pm CDT / 3:15pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 8:15pm BST
  • Europe: 9:15pm CEST / 10:15pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4:15am JST / 3:15am AWST / 5:15am AEST

The place to Watch: Sq. Enix’s E3 2021 press convention will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: The headline announcement from Sq. Enix would be the subsequent recreation from Eidos Montréal. Moreover, we are able to count on appearances from Babylon’s Fall, Life Is Strange: True Colors, and Marvel’s Avengers. Presumably there will probably be a bit greater than that, maybe with some smaller titles from Sq. Enix Collective.

E3 2021: Future Video games Present

Future Games Show E3 2021

Video games media large Future will probably be holding its personal press convention as a part of E3 2021, hosted by famed recreation actors Troy Baker and Laura Bailey.

Dates and Instances: Sunday 13th June, 2021*

  • North America: 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 12am BST
  • Europe: 1am CEST / 2am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 8am JST / 7am AWST / 9am AEST

*For these in European territories, this occasion will happen within the early morning of Monday 14th June 2021.

The place to Watch: The Future Video games Present will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: This one is a little bit of a wild card, because it might play host to absolutely anything. We think about it will not characteristic something main, but when earlier reveals are something to go by, there’ll nonetheless be some notable third celebration and indie video games represented right here.

E3 2021: Warner Bros. Video games and 24 Leisure

Warner Bros E3 2021

Although not a part of any press conferences per se, we are going to see updates on a few video games from this duo of devs.

Dates and Instances: Sunday 13th June, 2021. We’ll replace this information when instances are introduced.

What to Anticipate: This section of E3 2021 will merely contact on two video games that are not half of a bigger showcase. Firstly, we’ll see extra of Back 4 Blood, the co-op zombie shooter from Turtle Rock Studios. Secondly, 24 Leisure will probably be displaying one thing, presumably a brand new have a look at Naraka: Bladepoint.

E3 2021: Indie Video games, Take-Two, Capcom, and Extra

Take Two Interactive E3 2021

This subsequent section is far more assorted, with E3 2021 internet hosting updates from quite a few indie and high-profile builders and publishers.

Dates and Instances: Monday 14th June, 2021

What to Anticipate: E3 2021’s personal schedule is reasonably imprecise about its plans for Monday. Nonetheless, we all know that there will probably be occasions full of indie video games, in addition to updates from the likes of Take-Two Interactive, Capcom, Legendary Video games, Freedom Video games, and Razer.

E3 2021: Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct E3 2021

Nintendo will probably be current and proper at E3 2021, probably showcasing one or two issues related to PlayStation followers.

Dates and Instances: Tuesday 15th June, 2021

  • North America: 9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 5pm BST
  • Europe: 6pm CEST / 7pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 1am JST / 12am AWST / 2am AEST

The place to Watch: Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse Reside will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: Frankly, Nintendo video games. But in addition, there could be a few third celebration video games proven that will even be coming to PS5 and PS4, so it may very well be price a watch regardless.

E3 2021: Bandai Namco, Yooreka Video games, and GameSpot

Bandai Namco E3 2021

Following Nintendo’s broadcast, E3 2021 will even make area for a number of extra straggling firms.

Dates and Instances: Tuesday 15th June, 2021

What to Anticipate: Bandai Namco, Yooreka Video games, and GameSpot will all be getting “centered occasions”, so we count on there to be some updates from every of those firms. Who is aware of, possibly Bandai Namco can have an announcement or two up its sleeve.

E3 2021: Official E3 2021 Awards Present

E3 2021 Awards Show

Concluding this 12 months’s E3 will probably be an awards ceremony, trying again over E3 2021 as a complete and awarding one of the best and brightest.

Dates and Instances: Tuesday 15th June, 2021

The place to Watch: The E3 2021 Awards Present will probably be streamed reside on YouTube and Twitch by way of the respective hyperlinks.

What to Anticipate: This appears to be primarily centered on awards, however E3 does point out “thrilling bulletins and divulges” as a part of the present. What will probably be current throughout this section is anybody’s guess.


Phew! That is all of the occasions going down at E3 2021 this 12 months. Which press convention are you most trying ahead to? What are your hopes and desires for E3 2021? Talk about within the feedback part beneath.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *