The extremely anticipated, closely leaked Sony WF-1000XM4 true wi-fi earbuds may very well be formally unveiled subsequent week.

Sony has arrange YouTube livestream on its official channel titled “Really Silent. Tailor-made four you”, as reported by GSMArena. The stream is timed to start at 1am on ninth June in Tokyo (5pm BST, 12pm ET, 9am PT on eighth June).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *