EA has confirmed it would lastly raise the lid on Battlefield 6 on ninth June 2021. We do not know whether or not this reveal will take the type of a livestream or easy YouTube video, however it’ll happen at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PDT / 10am EDT on the aforementioned date. That is earlier than any E3 or Summer time Recreation Fest conferences happen, which means we might properly see extra from the shooter within the days that observe this announcement.

The date and occasions had been shared in a Twitter publish we have embedded beneath, however these all-important particulars are the one thrilling titbits discovered inside. We have got a brand and a few music to accompany them — that is it. The sport has been confirmed to be hitting PlayStation 5 and PS4, with a launch coming later this 12 months.

Now we simply want to attend 9 days for the reveal to really occur. The place do you hope the Battlefield sequence goes subsequent? Submit your hopes and fears within the feedback beneath.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *