Devin ‘The Dream’ Haney will face the hardest opponent of his budding profession when the 22-year-old WBC light-weight champ defends his belt in opposition to Venezuelan slugger Jorge Linares (47-5) this Saturday in Las Vegas. The 12-round bout tops a packed invoice streamed completely on DAZN, which you’ll be able to entry by your browser or DAZN apps on TV and cell. Comply with our information on find out how to watch a Haney vs Linares stay stream, from anyplace on this planet.

Haney vs Linares free stay stream

Date: Saturday 29th Could 2021

Principal card: 1am BST / 8pm ET / 10am AEST (Ringwalks: 4am BST / 11pm ET / 1pm AEST)

Venue: Michelob ULTRA Area, Mandalay Bay Resort, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Free stream: DAZN free trial (Canada)

Watch anyplace: Strive ExpressVPN

UK stream: DAZN (£2/month)

US stream: DAZN ($20/month)

Purchase tickets: AXS

Prepared for some big-time boxing, courtesy of Matchroom promotions? Good, as a result of some 5000 followers will cheer on Devin Haney (25-0, 15 KOs) and Jorge Linares on the Mandalay Bay Resort & On line casino this Saturday night time. (You should purchase Haney vs Linares tickets here). 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *