State of Play is Sony’s frequently scheduled livestream present, which the platform holder’s dedicated to being a recurring occasion. The present will return this week on 27th Could, with a concentrate on Horizon Forbidden West.

When Is Sony PlayStation’s State of Play Livestream?

Sony’s introduced that the following State of Play will happen on 27th Could, 2021. For a full breakdown of timezones, see under:

Thursday, 27th Could, 2021

  • North America: 2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 10pm BST
  • Europe: 11pm CEST / 12am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 6am JST / 5am AWST / 7am AEST

The place Can You Watch the Subsequent Sony PlayStation State of Play Livestream?

You can watch the following State of Play on Sony’s official YouTube and Twitch accounts, via the respective hyperlinks. We’ll additionally carry you the State of Play proper right here on Push Square, together with dwell chat and response.

What Video games Will Be Proven or Introduced Throughout State of Play?

Sony has outlined this State of Play will concentrate on Horizon Forbidden West, the upcoming sequel to Guerrilla’s beloved open world motion RPG. You’ll be able to anticipate about 14 minutes of gameplay footage to function throughout the broadcast.

How Lengthy Will State of Play Be?

Horizon Forbidden West’s gameplay demo will final roughly 14 minutes, however the broadcast will run round 20 minutes in complete, Sony has mentioned.


Are you wanting ahead to the following State of Play livestream? What are you hoping to see throughout the showcase? Speculate away within the feedback under.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *