Josh Taylor is set for a huge clash with Jose Ramirez this Saturday in Las Vegas. Can the ‘Tartan Tornado’ become Britain’s first ever four-belt undisputed world champion? The main card gets underway at 2am BST. Fans outside the US can watch for only $12.99 on Fite.TV. Here’s how to watch a cheap Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream from anywhere in the world.

Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream

Date: Saturday 22nd May 2021 

Start time: 2am BST / 9pm ET

Taylor vs Ramirez: 4.30am BST / 11.30pm ET

Venue: Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Nevada

UK stream: Fite.TV ($12.99)

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

US stream: ESPN+ / Hulu (free trial)

Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez will take place at the Theater, a 4500 capacity venue at the Virgin Hotels Las Vegas (formerly known as the Hard Hotel & Casino). Promoter Top Rank has assembled a stunning card that includes Pedro Campa vs Jose Zepeda and Elvis Rodriguez vs Kenneth Sims Jr. Around 2000 roaring fans will be in attendance. Tickets are sold out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *