Bordeaux-Bègles face Toulouse within the semi-final of the 2021 Heineken Champions Cup this Saturday. Can Toulouse’s Ugo Mola change into the second man ever to win the European Cup as participant and head coach? The match kicks off at 3pm BST and is free-to-air on Channel 4 within the UK. Comply with our information on the right way to watch a Toulouse vs Bordeaux-Bègles stay stream, from wherever on the earth.

Toulouse vs Bordeaux stay stream

Date: Saturday 1st Might 2021

Kick off: 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET

Venue: Stade Ernest-Wallon, Toulouse

Free stream: Channel 4 (UK)

Watch wherever: Strive ExpressVPN risk-free in the present day

US stream: Peacock (7-day free trial) 

AUS stream: Kayo Sports (14-day free trial)

This would be the first time that Toulouse and Bordeaux have ever met in European competitors. Toulouse have gained six of their final seven clashes in opposition to Bordeaux and have by no means misplaced a Champions Cup residence sport in opposition to their opponents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *