Leinster will face La Rochelle with out captain Johnny Sexton this Sunday. Head coach Leo Cullen has confirmed the 35-year-old Eire skipper can be absent by way of concussion, however that James Ryan, Garry Ringrose, Scott Penny and Tommy O’Brien can be out there. Can Leinster could make it to the ultimate on 22nd Could? The massive match kicks off at 3pm BST. Comply with our information on find out how to watch a La Rochelle vs Leinster stay stream, from anyplace on the planet.

La Rochelle vs Leinster stay stream

Date: Sunday 2nd Could 2021

Kick off: 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET

Venue: Stade Marcel Deflandre, France

Free stream: France TV (FR2)

US stream: Peacock (7-day free trial) 

Watch anyplace: Strive ExpressVPN risk-free at this time

UK stream: BT Sport

AUS stream: Kayo Sports (14-day free trial)

Sunday’s conflict would be the first time that La Rochelle and Leinster have met in any European competitors, so something may occur. It is La Rochelle’s first look within the Heineken Champions Cup semi-finals, too. Ronan O’Gara has carried out an outstanding job of guiding La Rochelle into Cup rivalry. The Atlantic coast aspect’s head coach can be eager so as to add to the 2 Heineken Cup crowns he gained as a participant with Munster. He’s one thing of a hero in France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *