Derek Chisora and Joseph Parker will conflict on the Manchester Area this Saturday in a 12-round heavyweight bout that is anticipated to be one of many greatest fights of 2021. The motion might be preceded by a blockbuster invoice that includes Chris Eubank Jr and Ricky Hatton’s son, Campbell. It is a £19.95 pay-per-view occasion affair within the UK, however there are cheaper choices elsewhere. Here is the way to get a Chisora vs Parker free stay stream, from anyplace on the earth.

Chisora vs Parker free stay stream

Date: Saturday 1st Might 2021

Begin time: 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 4am AEST

Chisora vs Parker: 10pm BST / 5pm ET / 7am AEST

Venue: Manchester Area, UK

Free stream: DAZN free trial (particulars beneath)

Watch anyplace: Strive ExpressVPN

UK stream: Sky Sports Box Office (£19.95) 

US stream: DAZN ($19.99)

Chisora (32-10, 23 KOs) and Parker (27-2, 21 KOs) have been attributable to combat in 2019 however the match was deserted after Parker was bitten by a spider. Chisora, now 37, went on to undergo a unanimous choice loss to Ukrainian Oleksandr Usyk in October, whereas New Zealander Parker struggled to a factors victory over fellow countryman Junior Fa in February.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *