Kamaru Usman and Jorge Masvidal are headed for an enormous rematch at UFC 261 this Saturday, watched by some 15,00zero MMA followers packed into Florida’s VyStar Veterans Memorial Area. The ‘Nigerian Nightmare’ and ‘Gamebred’ share an exhilarating card with two feminine world title fights. The occasion is a $70 pay-per-view within the US however there are cheaper choices listed under. This is the way to get a UFC 261 free dwell stream, from anyplace on the planet.

UFC 261 free dwell stream

Date: Saturday 24th April 2021

Principal card: 3am BST / 10pm ET / 12pm AEST

Miocic v Ngannou 2: 5am BST / 12am ET / 2pm AEST

Venue: VyStar Area, Jacksonville, FL

Free stream: DAZN free trial (EU, particulars under)

Watch anyplace: Attempt ExpressVPN

UK stream: BT Sport Monthly Pass (£25)

US stream: ESPN+ ($70)

Can 36-year-old US MMA star Jorge Masvidal snatch the welterweight crown from undefeated champ Kamaru Usman? We’ll discover out when the pair stage a rematch of their UFC 251 encounter on Struggle Island that noticed the Nigerian Nightmare earn a unanimous factors victory to maintain his belt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *