Liège-Bastogne-Liège will run this Sunday and, as at all times, biking’s oldest and hardest monument will carry out the very best riders on the planet. The 259.1km route incorporates 11 brutal Belgian climbs that may see the winner end in round 6.5 hours. 

With the climate set to be moist and windy, we might see some spectacular sprints and assaults within the latter phases. The motion begins at 10.15am BST on Sunday, 25th April. Be sure to know to observe a Liège-Bastogne-Liège dwell stream without spending a dime, wherever you might be.

Liège-Bastogne-Liège dwell stream

Date: Sunday 25th April 2021 

Begin time: 10.15am BST / 5.15am ET / 7.15pm AEST

Route: Liège-Bastogne-Liège, Belgium

US Free stream: Fubo.TV (free trial)

AUS free stream: SBS

US stream:Peacock ($4.99/month) 

Watch anyplace: ExpressVPN

UK stream: Eurosport Player (£6.99/month)

Canada stream: FloBikes ($149.99/12 months) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *