Two-division champ Emanuel Navarrete will search to defend his WBO featherweight title this Saturday towards hard-hitting Mexican Chris Diaz in an exciting 12-round conflict. The motion will get underway at 3am on the Silver Spurs Area, Florida, with a packed undercard. Be sure you know the right way to watch an inexpensive Emanuel Navarrete vs Christopher Diaz from anyplace on the planet.

Emanuel Navarrete vs Christopher Diaz reside stream

Date: Saturday 24th April 2021 

Begin time: 3am BST / 10pm ET

Fundamental occasion: 4.30am BST / 11.30pm ET

Venue: Silver Spurs Area, FL, USA

UK stream: Fite.TV ($9.99)

Watch anyplace: ExpressVPN

US stream: ESPN+ / Hulu (free trial)

Emanuel “El Vaquero” Navarrete (El Vaquero means ‘the cowboy’ in English) is considered one of boxing’s busiest world champions. The in-demand Mexican warrior picked up the WBO featherweight belt again in October after beating the beforehand undefeated Ruben Villa.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *