Apple’s Spring Loaded launch event kicks off later in the present day, which ought to see new units unveiled together with new iPads, AirPods 3 headphones and presumably even a new Apple TV. This is what we’re anticipating.

Like all of Apple’s current launches, in the present day’s can be an online-only affair. Will probably be streamed from the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park on Apple’s website at 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PDT / 3am AEST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *