Sony’s Play At Home initiative returns at the moment, granting completely anybody with a PlayStation Community account free entry to Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition. The PlayStation Blog put up that confirmed the information acknowledged the PS4 sport might be free beginning at the moment, however at what time? Very similar to the earlier titles included within the Play At House promotion, the 100% value drop takes place at a bizarre time.

You can begin downloading Horizon Zero Daybreak Full Version at:

Monday 19th April 2021 / Tuesday 20th April 2021

  • North America: 8pm PDT / 9pm MDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 4am BST
  • Europe: 5am CEST / 6am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 12pm JST / 11am AWST / 1pm AEST

Sure, when you’re awake on the time of writing throughout the UK and Europe and had been hoping to quiet down with Aloy and co this afternoon, you’ll, sadly, have to attend till the early hours of Tuesday. We will problem a brand new article as soon as the low cost goes dwell, however till then, you can learn more about the Play At Home initiative through here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *