YouTuber Jake Paul faces ex-UFC fighter Ben Askren on Saturday 17th April on the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia. Eight rounds of celebrity-boxing-MMA might be preceded by performances by Snoop Dogg and Justin Bieber. The star-studded exhibition is a $50 pay-per-view affair within the USA, but it surely’s lower than half that within the UK! Be sure to know the way to watch an inexpensive Jake Paul vs Ben Askren stay stream from wherever on this planet.

Jake Paul vs Ben Askren stay stream

Date: Saturday 17th April 2021 

Begin time: 2am BST / 9pm ET

Essential occasion: 4am BST / 11pm ET

Venue: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta

UK stream: Fite.TV (£17 / $23.99)

Watch wherever: ExpressVPN

US stream: Fite.TV ($49.99)

Disney actor-turned-YouTuber Jake “The Downside Youngster” Paul has solely had a few professional fights however he is favorite to beat Ben “Funky” Askren this weekend. Paul beat YouTuber AnEsonGib in January 2020, then knocked out ex-NBA participant Nate Robinson once they clashed on the undercard of the Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr. exhibition final November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *