What time is the Resident Evil Showcase? Capcom is gearing up for one more Resident Evil Showcase, bringing us one other glimpse at Resident Evil Village forward of its launch subsequent month. When you’re in search of all the main points on this imminent occasion, don’t fret. On this fast information, we have compiled every thing it is advisable to know in regards to the present, together with dates, occasions, the place you possibly can watch, and what to anticipate.

When Is the Resident Evil Showcase?

What time does the Resident Evil Showcase begin? Beneath, you’ll find all of the dates and occasions for every area, so you will know when the occasion will get up and working.

Thursday 15th April 2021

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 11pm BST
  • Europe: 12am CEST / 1am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 8am AEST

Word: for these based mostly in Europe, Asia, and Oceania, the present takes place in the course of the early hours of Friday 16th April.

The place Can You Watch the Resident Evil Showcase?

The Resident Evil Showcase shall be streamed reside from Capcom’s YouTube and Twitch channels. PlayStation can also be displaying the occasion by itself YouTube channel. We’ll be internet hosting the Showcase proper right here on Push Square too, so you possibly can watch together with us. When you do not catch the occasion reside, don’t fret — we’ll cowl all of the related information as quickly as attainable.

How Lengthy Will the Resident Evil Showcase Be?

The earlier Resident Evil Showcase was roughly 20 minutes lengthy. Capcom hasn’t confirmed a run time for this one, however we would guess it will be now not than 30 minutes.

What Will Be Proven within the Resident Evil Showcase?

This occasion shall be predominantly about Resident Evil Village. Capcom has confirmed we’ll be seeing a brand new trailer and gameplay footage of the upcoming sport, in addition to “a number of different surprises”. We’re speculating right here, however we expect it is extremely possible {that a} second playable demo will emerge on PlayStation Retailer shortly after the present is completed. We may even most likely see slightly extra about multiplayer off-shoot Resident Evil Re:Verse.


So, that is just about all we find out about Resident Evil Showcase quantity two. Are you excited to take a look at extra Resi goodness? Talk about within the feedback part beneath.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *