Apple is ready to unveil a bunch of recent merchandise – rumoured to incorporate the new iPad Pro – at its Spring Loaded occasion subsequent Tuesday (20th April). The all-digital occasion shall be streamed from the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park on Apple’s website at 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PDT / 3am AEST.

As we reported yesterday, Siri ‘by accident’ let slip the date of the subsequent Apple occasion prematurely. The query now’s, simply how ‘loaded’ will this explicit Spring Loaded occasion be? 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *