Having overwhelmed Borussia Dortmund 2-1 within the first leg on the Etihad, Manchester Metropolis are on effectively on the way in which to their first UEFA Champions League semi-final in 5 years. Can they wrap issues up on the Westfalenstadion on Wednesday? It is an 8pm BST / 9PM CET kick-off. Ensure you know easy methods to watch a Borussia Dortmund vs Man Metropolis reside stream in HD and free of charge wherever you might be.

The most recent group information is that former Man Metropolis star Jadon Sancho is again in coaching for Borussia Dortmund, however will not begin as a result of lack of match health. In the meantime, having rested various gamers on the weekend, Metropolis are able to welcome again the likes of Kevin De Bruyne, Ilkay Gundogan, Riyad Mahrez and Phil Foden (who scored the late winner within the first leg).

Borussia Dortmund vs Man Metropolis reside stream

Kick off: 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 3pm ET

Location: Sign Iduna Park, Germany

US stream: CBS All Access ($5.99)

AUS stream: Optus Sport (AU$14.99)

Watch wherever: ExpressVPN

UK stream: BT Sport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *