The 2021 Grand Nationwide is underneath starter’s orders. Cancelled final yr owing to covid-19, the distinguished (and intensely unpredictable) Nationwide Hunt steeplechase returns to Aintree in type this Saturday. The race begins at 5.15pm (ITV), so there’s loads of time to position your bets. Ensure you know find out how to watch a 2021 Grand Nationwide reside stream at no cost from wherever on the earth.

Grand Nationwide reside stream

Date: Saturday 10th April 2021 

Begin time: 5.15pm BST / 12.15pm ET / 2.15am AEST

Venue: Aintree Racecourse, UK

FREE UK stream: ITV Hub

Watch wherever: ExpressVPN

Eire stream: Virgin Media Player

Australia stream: Foxtel

Consider the Grand Nationwide and also you consider Crimson Rum, fallers at Becher’s Brook and ruddy-faced bookmakers shouting the percentages. After all, the 2021 Randox Grand Nationwide will welcome a restricted crowd however it stays the jewel in racing’s crown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *