Jamel Herring will combine it up with Carl Frampton this Saturday in Dubai as two of the fighters at 130lbs battle it out for the WBO super-featherweight title. Incumbent Herring has already made two profitable defences of the belt however can 34-year-old Belfast-native Frampton cease a 3rd? UK followers can watch the blockbuster bout free at 10pm BST on Channel 5 and IFL TV. Observe our information to get a top-class Herring vs Frampton reside stream without spending a dime wherever you might be on the earth.

Herring vs Frampton reside stream

Date: Saturday third April 2021 

Primary card: 9pm BST / 4pm ET

Ringwalks: 10pm BST  / 5pm ET

Venue: Caesars Palace, Dubai

Free reside streams: Channel 5 / IFL TV

Watch wherever: Attempt ExpressVPN risk-free at the moment

US stream: ESPN+ ($5.99 a month)

Caesars Bluewaters Dubai shall be rocking this Saturday night time when a socially-distanced viewers  – and tens of millions watching from residence – get the possibility to see if Belfast-native Carl “The Jackal” Frampton (28-2-16) can turn out to be Eire’s first-ever three-weight world champion.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *