What time is Sq. Enix Presents: Spring 2021? When and the place are you able to watch Sq. Enix Presents? The Japanese writer is leaping on the bandwagon with its very personal livestream broadcast, showcasing a few of its upcoming video games. On this information, we have got all the main points you will want forward of the occasion.

When Is Sq. Enix Presents?

What date and time does Sq. Enix Presents: Spring 2021 begin? Under are all of the regional dates and occasions you will want. Word: for Asia/Oceania time zones, the occasion will happen within the small hours of Friday 19th March.

Thursday 18th March 2021

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 5pm GMT
  • Europe: 6pm CET / 7pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT

The place Can You Watch Sq. Enix Presents?

Sq. Enix Presents: Spring 2021 shall be broadcast from the writer’s official YouTube and Twitch channels. After all, we shall be internet hosting the livestream proper right here on Push Square, so stick round and watch together with us.

How Lengthy Will Sq. Enix Presents Be?

Sq. Enix has acknowledged that its Sq. Enix Presents livestream shall be roughly 40 minutes in period.

What Video games Will Be Introduced or Proven at Sq. Enix Presents?

The writer has been fairly clear about what video games shall be proven throughout Sq. Enix Presents. Headlining the published is the following recreation within the Life Is Strange sequence. We’ll additionally see video games like Marvel’s Avengers, Outriders, Balan Wonderworld, and new video games from Sq. Enix Montréal. Moreover, there shall be one thing referring to Tomb Raider’s 25th anniversary, in addition to a Just Cause cell recreation.


Are you trying ahead to Sq. Enix Presents? Talk about within the feedback part under.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *