PlayStation State Of Play

Boy has at present been jam-packed with PlayStation information! Sony has now confirmed it will host a State of Play livestream this coming Thursday, containing “new updates and deep dives for 10 video games coming to PS4 and PS5, together with new sport bulletins and updates on a few of the third-party and indie titles you final noticed in June’s PS5 showcase”. The quote could also be referring to the likes of Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Little Devil Inside, and Stray on the indie aspect, whereas big-budget third-party titles may embrace Resident Evil Village, Ghostwire: Tokyo, and Deathloop.

The showcase can be roughly 30 minutes in size and focus purely on video games. As Sid Shuman places it, there will not be any “PlayStation {hardware} or business-focused updates on this present”. He should be referring to at present’s confirmation that a new PlayStation VR headset is in the works. The State of Play livestream will start at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT. What do you need to see? Share your predictions within the feedback under.

[supply blog.playstation.com]