The 63rd Daytona 500 takes place stay at Daytona Worldwide Speedway this Sunday, February 14th, 2021. The most important race of the NASCAR season guarantees pageantry, pitstops and a line-up that options Alex Bowman on pole and defending champion Denny Hamlin in 11th. Prepared to put down some rubber? The Daytona 500 begin time is 2.30pm ET / 7.30pm GMT, and there are many methods to catch a Daytona 500 stay stream.

Daytona 500 stay stream

Date: Sunday 14th February 2021 

Time: 2.30pm ET / 7.30pm GMT / 5.30am AEST 

Location: Daytona Seaside, Florida

Streams: FuboTV | 

Watch wherever: Attempt ExpressVPN risk-free at this time

The season-opening race of the NASCAR Cup Collection is the primary of two Cup races held yearly at Daytona. Over the previous 63 years, the 500 mile-long, 200 lap spectacular has given rise to legends reminiscent of Dale Earnhardt Jr, Kurt Busch and Richard Petty. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *