Final Fantasy 14

After saying the digital occasion all the best way again in late November, the day has lastly arrived for followers of Final Fantasy XIV. Sq. Enix will probably be revealing the MMO’s subsequent huge growth later right now, following within the footsteps of Stormblood and Heavensward. You’ll catch the livestream over on the Japanese writer’s Twitch channel, with the showcase beginning at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST / 1:30am GMT. That is Saturday morning for UK readers. The published will embody stay interpretation from Japanese to the English language.

The reveal of the subsequent huge growth is certain to take up the overwhelming majority of the occasion, however will there be anything in retailer for followers? We’ll simply must tune in and discover out what’s what. Will you be doing so? Construct the hype within the feedback beneath.

[supply News: Final Fantasy 14 Announcement Showcase Planned for February 2021]