The NFL’s Professional Bowl 2021 will look a bit totally different this yr. The AFC vs NFC conflict will likely be held nearly, with Professional Bowl gamers going head-to-head on EA’s Madden NFL 21 online game. Need to see star quarterbacks and celebrities speak trash in Madden? Learn on for all the main points and how one can watch the 2021 digital Professional Bowl reside stream.

2021 Professional Bowl reside stream

Date: 31st January 2021 

Begin time: 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 8am AEST 

Location: Madden NFL 21

Free stream: YouTube / Twitch

Watch wherever: Strive ExpressVPN risk-free immediately

The 2021 Professional Bowl sport was initially scheduled for 31st January in Las Vegas however was cancelled as a result of Covid-19 restrictions. As a substitute, the NFL has organised a collection of digital Professional Bowl occasions culminating in The Professional Bowl: The Madden NFL 21 Version Introduced by Verizon.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *